房产推荐

查看特色属性列表。

联系ANTONELLA ESCOBAR
+ 34 659 26 20 08电子邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED]

MELLENTHINI

MELLENTHINI作者:Jens August Mellentin,提供超过30在房地产,设计和建筑领域的多年经验,相关/所有者,如Designer Villas,TE 2001 ART Gallery,Business Card Placer,Inverdell,ZM Construction等众多公司。随着时间的推移,我们与众多专业人士(包括建筑师,测量师,建筑师,律师,室内设计师等)合作,为寻找住宅物业的客户和寻求投资的投资者提供广泛的服务。太阳海岸的大好机会或成为新开发部门的推动者。

凭借超过30年的房地产成本,我们知道在流程的每个阶段感到安全和充分了解的重要性。

亲切的问候

Jens August Mellentin

西班牙+ 34 659 26 20 08

丹麦+ 45 42 33 39 11

新闻发布

看看最近的一些新闻帖子。

EMARE

EMARE新开发只有28位于地中海一线的3和4卧室住宅非常宽敞。 几个月的辛勤工作和深度计划已经催生了emare。 这是团队合作的结果,专注于创造“完美家园”......

查看更多

CATALEYA ATALAYA高尔夫球场

CATALEYA新开发ATALAYA高尔夫BENAHAVIS / ESTEPONA。 预订单位仅为6000€,价格2卧室起450,000€| 来自3的575,000卧室€| 46豪华公寓和鸡舍位于太阳海岸新黄金地段的最佳区域。

查看更多

PALO ALTO OJEN MARBELLA

PALO ALTO沐浴在阳光下,呼吸山间空气,享受完全的宁静与安宁,在Palo Alto等待您的理想之家。 距离热闹的Marbella只有几分钟的路程,发现一个独特的,高档的门控住宅社区,周围环绕着自然美景和气息......

查看更多
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Featured Properties

View a list of Featured Properties.

MELLENTHINI

MELLENTHINI by Jens August Mellentin , provides over 30 years of experience in the Real Estate , Design and Building sector, related/owner to group of companies like  Designer Villas , T.E. 2001 ART Gallery , Business Card Placer  , Inverdell , ZM Construction ,  and many other activities over time ,  and together with our collaboration with a wide range of professionals including architects, surveyors, constructors, lawyers, interior designers etc., we offer a broad range of services both for the clients searching for a residential property and the investors looking for great opportunities on the Costa del Sol or to become promoters in the new developments sector on the cost.

With more than 30 years in real estate on the cost , we know the importance of feeling safe  and well informed in every stage of the process.

Kind Regards

Jens August Mellentin

Spain     +34 659 26 20 08

Denmark +45 42 33 39 11

News Posts

Check out some recent news posts.

EMARE

EMARE New Development Only 28 amazingly large 3 & 4 bedroom residences on the front line of the Mediterranean Sea. Months of hard work and deep planning have given birth to emare. It is the result of a team work, focused on the creation of the “Perfect Homes” adapted...

read more

CATALEYA ATALAYA GOLF

CATALEYA NEW DEVELOPMENT ATALAYA GOLF BENAHAVIS/ESTEPONA. Reservation of a unit is only 6000 € ,  prices 2 Bedrooms from 450,000€  |  3 Bedrooms from 575,000€  | 46 Luxury Apartments and Penhouses in the best area of the New Golden Mile of the Costa del Sol Located...

read more

PALO ALTO OJEN MARBELLA

PALO ALTO Bask in the light, breathe in the mountain air, enjoy complete peace and tranquillity, at Palo Alto your ideal home awaits. Only minutes from buzzing Marbella, discover a unique, premium, gated residential community surrounded by natural beauty with breath...

read more